Hard Work

Hello, I'm Moa.

I am a 19 year old lively, positive and outgoing person with much energy. I am a very determined girl that once i have decided to achieve something, never gives up.

More about me: Stressing situations is no problem for me and I am good at quickly find solutions to issues in pressed situations. I am an all-round person and have a developed sense for quickly getting to know people and am a good team player. I really like to work in teams since reliance and cooperation is key things which creates a positive atmosphere that can lift you even if things feels hard. I am very service minded and do anything to pleas the customer, to deliver exceptional service. My ambition is that all customers shall leave with a smile on their face. Other experiences 2016-04 Internship at Salong Caritas, as hairdresser. 2015-09 – 2015-11 Worked as cashier, sales and doing hair treatments at Tyresö Hårcenter. 2015-03 Internship at Coop, a grocery store, as cashier and other related tasks. 2014-08 – 2014-11 Worked at Sibylla, fast food chain, as cashier, in the kitchen and the restaurant. 2013-10 Internship at Patrik Ego dog’s, a dogs daycare centre. EDUCATION Hairdresser education: St. Eriks upper secondary school 2015 – 2016 Commerce and administration: Grillska upper secondary school 2014 – 2015


European Bartender School Barcelona International Bartender Course (4 weeks) - May 2017

Work experience

Ica Maxi Nacka - Nacka, Stockholm, Sweden Sales person, June 1, 2015 - May 1, 2016

Espresso House - Solna, Stockholm, Sweden Barista, Sales person, Cleaner, Feb. 1, 2017 - May 1, 2017

Mc Donald´s - Stockholm, Sweden Cashier, Nov. 1, 2015 - May 1, 2016

Badge 4 Weeks International Bartender Course

International Bartender Course (4 weeks)

Grade B Barcelona - May 2017
NationalitySwedish Gender Female SpeakSwedish, English

EBS MatchStaff’s job forum is exclusively for venues and EBS graduates.

Learn more