Hard Work
Emil

Hello, I'm Emil.

I enjoy the opportunity that bartending offers to interact with customers, provide service and deliver a perfect product and experience for the customer. I am outgoing and service-minded and eager to gain experience with my new skills.


I'm searching for work in France, Italy, Switzerland.

My preferred positions: Bartender.

I speak English, Danish.


My various jobs in the service industry have taught me to think independently and to be sensitive to customer needs. I have an ability to quickly pick up new work procedures and systems and contribute to a positive work environment. I have travelled extensively and this exposure to many nationalities and international friendships has made it easy for me to pick up languages. Write to me on my e-mail or phone for a full CV and motivation letter, if interested.

Education

European Bartender School Mallorca 4 Week International - Sep 2017

Gribskov Gymnasium online Major in biotechnology, mathematics and french - Oct 2014

Work experience

MentorDanmark - Copenhagen Tutor, June 1, 2016 - Oct. 1, 2017

Kvickly - Kvickly Service assistant, Oct. 1, 2014 - May 1, 2016

Sletten sailing team - Copenhagen Sailing instructor, April 1, 2015 - May 1, 2017

Kanalkiosen (Seaside ice ream bar) - Gilleleje Sales clerk, March 1, 2014 - May 1, 2015

Badge 4 Weeks International Bartender Course

4 Week International

Grade B Mallorca - Sep 2017
NationalityDanish GenderMale SpeakEnglish, Danish

EBS MatchStaff’s job forum is exclusively for venues and EBS graduates.

Learn more